/ Unser Team

Jörg Tuxhorn

Geschäftsführer
Schwerpunkt Konstruktion/Einkauf

info(at)tuxhorn-blockheizkraftwerke.de
Tel.: 02861 929344-0

Boris Lutter

Geschäftsführer
Schwerpunkt Vertrieb/Einkauf

b.lutter(at)tuxhorn-blockheizkraftwerke.de
Tel.: 02861 929344-0

Bernd Bauer

Projektleitung

b.bauer@tuxhorn-blockheizkraftwerke.de
Tel.: 02861 929344-0

Markus Dünkelmann

Technische Leitung

m.duenkelmann(at)tuxhorn-blockheizkraftwerke.de
Tel.: 02861 929344-0

Bernd Rickert

Serviceleitung

b.rickert@tuxhorn-blockheizkraftwerke.de
Tel.: 02861-929344-19

Georg Roth

Betriebsleitung

g.roth@tuxhorn-blockheizkraftwerke.de
Tel.: 02861-929344-21

Ellen Hülzevoort

Vertriebsinnendienst

e.huelzevoort@tuxhorn-blockheizkraftwerke.de
Tel.: 02861-929344-25

Franziska Wansing

Vertriebsinnendienst

f.wansing@tuxhorn-blockheizkraftwerke.de
Tel.: 02861-929344-0

Cornelia Passerschroer

Buchhaltung / Controlling

c.passerschroer@tuxhorn-blockheizkraftwerke.de
Tel.: 02861-929344-28

Beate Breuer

Rechnungswesen / Personal

b.breuer@tuxhorn-blockheizkraftwerke.de
Tel.: 02861-929344-13

Anika Ebbert

Marketing

a.ebbert@tuxhorn-blockheizkraftwerke.de
Tel.: 02861-929344-19

Marcel Mader

Logistik

logistik@tuxhorn-blockheizkraftwerke.de
Tel.: 02861-929344-22

Bundesweiter Vertrieb